Omni 89 Prop
Omni 127 Prop
Omni 150 Prop
RV 89 Prop
XT 150 Prop
RB 80 Prop
T-Prop
Remote Drill Rig
Prestressed Yielding Arch
Set
TH Steel Sets
Accessories for Steel Sets
Air and Hand Grout Pump

RELATED COMPANIES


Royal Bafokeng Holdings
Tel: +27 (0)11 530 8000
Fax: +27 (0)11 530 8039
E-mail: info@bafokengholdings.com
Website: www.bafokengholdings.com

MOGS
Tel: +27 (0) 11 530 8060
Fax: +27 (0) 11 530 8069
E-mail: info@mogs.co.za
Website: www.mogs.co.za


Stope Technology Services
Tel: +27 (011) 974-8013
Fax: +27 (011) 974 2019
Email: sales@stopetek.co.za
Website: www.stopetek.co.za

 

 


Contact us

Name  
Contact Number
E-Mail Address
In Connection with
Memo
   


Sales Director
Errol Wilson 083 451 3424 errolw@elbroc.co.za
     
Internal Sales Manager
Jan van Jaarsveld 082 320 9069 janvj@elbroc.co.za
     
Business Development Manager
Mark Grave 071 473 4888 markg@elbroc.co.za
     
Area Manager - Klerksdorp, Freestate, Northern Cape
Alec Adamson 082 520 7372 aleca@elbroc.co.za
   
Area Sales Manager - Carltonville
Sias West 072 469 9037 siasw@elbroc.co.za
     
Area Sales Manager - Bushveld Western Limb, Northern Free State, Gauteng West
William Pretorius 061 545 6077 williamp@elbroc.co.za
     
Area Manager - Limpopo
Pan Marais 082 414 9442 panm@elbroc.co.za
     
Area Manager - SA Coalfields, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Swaziland
Johan Van Rooyen 083 449 3582 johanvr@elbroc.co.za

 

Contact Information
Tel: (011) 974-8013
fax: (011) 974 2019

Email: Email us

Physical Address:
37 Lincoln Road, Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa, 1501

GPS Coordinates:
26°12'33.8"S, 28°17'28.1"E

Postal Address
P.O. Box 6904
Westwood
1477

Directors
G Roach
E Wilson
JP van Wyk
M Majola
L Klaff

Local Partner:

Stopetek Technology Services

Tel: +27 (011) 974-8013
Fax: +27 (011) 974 2019

37 Lincoln Road, Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa, 1501

Website: www.stopetek.co.za
Email: sales@stopetek.co.za

 




Copyright © Elbroc Mining Products
Website Design by
Engineered Media